Staff

Home / Staff

Fr. Ron P. Floyd : Pastor

Fr. Ron P. Floyd

Pastor

616-459-8362
fr.floyd@shgr.org
Read Bio
Fr. Robert Sirico : Pastor Emeritus

Fr. Robert Sirico

Pastor Emeritus

616-459-8362
fr.sirico@shgr.org
Read Bio
Bob McClintic : Deacon

Bob McClintic

Deacon

616-459-8362

Read Bio
Sr. Mary Daniel : Music/Spiritual Direction

Sr. Mary Daniel

Music/Spiritual Direction

616-459-8362
srmarydaniel@shgr.org
Read Bio
Sr. Angela Marie : Kindergarten/1st Grade Assistant

Sr. Angela Marie

Kindergarten/1st Grade Assistant

616-459-8362
srangelamarie@shgr.org
Read Bio
Sister Monica Marie : Montessori Aide

Sister Monica Marie

Montessori Aide

616-459-0948

Read Bio
Sean Maltbie : Academy Headmaster

Sean Maltbie

Academy Headmaster

616-459-0948
smaltbie@shgr.org
Read Bio
Jonathan Bading : Director of Sacred Music

Jonathan Bading

Director of Sacred Music

616-459-8362
musicdirector@shgr.org
Read Bio
Amber Hiske : Director of Strategic Advancement

Amber Hiske

Director of Strategic Advancement

(616) 459-8362
ahiske@shgr.org
Read Bio
Michael Tober : Director of Religious Education

Michael Tober

Director of Religious Education

616-459-8362
dre@shgr.org
Read Bio
Luke Mulderink : Director of Youth Ministry

Luke Mulderink

Director of Youth Ministry

616-459-8362
lmulderink@shgr.org
Read Bio
Regina Armock : Parish Office Manager

Regina Armock

Parish Office Manager

616-459-8362
rarmock@shgr.org
Read Bio
Elizabeth Bianchi : Advancement Officer

Elizabeth Bianchi

Advancement Officer

616-459-0948
ebianchi@shgr.org
Read Bio
Noelle Divozzo : Parish Assistant

Noelle Divozzo

Parish Assistant

616-459-8362
ndivozzo@shgr.org
Read Bio